A place where diversity equals community

ChocBite Hangout

The owner of ChocBite is going to design a special chocolate bar based on your instructions in a live Hangout this Friday December 16th  (4 pm ET, 3pm CT, 1 pm PT), and then send it to you – for free :).
Only if you make it as one of the 8 people on our Hangout! (Don’t worry, we’ll be using hangoutparty.com as well so you can can still enjoy the presentation she’ll be sharing with us).

You can watch us live on www.hangoutparty.com

I’ll be running a fun contest here to pick the lucky winner out of the 8 who are on the live Hangout and creating a new circle for Chocolate lovers that I’ll invite to the Hangout. So comment bellow if you want in, and get ready to have some dark FUN!

What is Chocbite?

Visit ChocBite Website if you’d like to order some delicious custom made chocolate

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: